2024 - 2025 St. George Summer Open – Prize Winners

Summer Open

1 st	Frank Tefanis	6/7	\$350
2 nd	Anand Munkhbat	5.5/7	\$225
= 3 rd	Mario Falchoni	5/7	\$75
	John Stuart Plant	5/7	\$75
1 st Under 1800	Michael Babic	5/7	\$350
= 2 nd Under 1800	George Morgan	4½/7	\$187.50
	Graham Saint	4½/7	\$187.50
= 1 st Under 1600	Sait Buzgan	4/7	\$181.25
	Ramu Srinivasa	4/7	\$181.25
	Leo Xu	4/7	\$181.25
	Mirsad Zekic	4/7	\$181.25
1 st Under 1350	Scott Zhou	4/7	\$350
= 2 nd Under 1350	Boris Paceskoski	3/7	\$125
	Darryl Ross	3/7	\$125
	Nihal Scammell	3/7	\$125